Lemon & Salt

FullSizeRender (7)

Finally, the time has come. If you followed my personal Instagram, I recently posted a photo on the launch of my new clothing line – Lemon & Salt last week. I’m beyond ecstatic to be sharing this with you all. With the immense support from our family and friends, we were able to start this project. I teamed up with a friend who shared the same vision and we’re working hard to produce and improve on our next collection.  (COMING SOON)

It has been one of my dream to be able to have a line of clothing that representing my style and taste. The collection is a vast selection of simple relaxed easy-wear apparel for young adult. Something that I would throw on to wear everyday for work or the weekend. No-fuss and easy to mix and match.

Follow us on Instagram @lemonsaltid for daily updates on style and our latest collection.

Go check out our first mini collection here.  For any inquiry, please feel free to comment or email me at 3soeponos [at] gmail [dot] com and lemonsalt.id [at] gmail [dot] com.

Xoxo,

S

2 thoughts on “Lemon & Salt

Leave a comment