Shakin’ and Shackin’

eee74943

Ya’ know, sometimes (all the time) you just miss the things you can’t have. Not trying to be mellow-dramatic over here, but this was last Summer which was also the last time I tasted this glorious burger I’ve known in life. I know I know… I’m totally living in the PAST.

But I wish, I pray, I hope that one day… one day… they will open a Shake Shack joint somewhere in Asia (yes, I can settle with just Asia). Makes it a bit more reachable and manageable to suppressed my crave.

161f9d29 4000033f a75b23c5Shake Shackfdf7ab09

Xoxo, Sari Soepono

Leave a Reply

